Support Services

Online support meetings -free!

Chronic illness and chronic

pain support groups:

These meetings are not specific to any one disease, but a supportive environment for people suffering from a multitude of chronic illnesses and reasons for chronic pain.  It's recommended to not mention your specific disease, but to share with, learn, work the support program, and listen to others on a similar journey as Lyme patients.  It's a FREE service provided by CPA, not TXLA and an excellent way to provide the support and community Lyme patients need along the journey.

 

Newcomer and Welcome Orientation Meeting:

Meets on the 4th Monday of the month at

1:00pm PT/2:00 PM MT/3:00 PM CT/4:00pm ET/8:00 PM GMT.

For details click here: Calendar: Newcomer Meeting

Ongoing Meetings can be found here: https://chronicpainanonymous.org/meetings/meeting-calendar/

Spread the wealth of support:

This page has materials that will support members who want to share information about CPA.

https://chronicpainanonymous.org/public-information/